If you delete your created company holidays and the validity period of the passes is not automatically adjusted again, the cause is usually in the corresponding pass settings «The period of validity remains fixed and is not extended by the company holidays».
If this setting is not active when creating the company holidays, i.e. the tick is not set, the validity period of the pass is automatically extended. If the setting is subsequently activated and the pass period is thus fixed, the validity period of the pass is no longer automatically changed back when the company holidays are deleted.
To adjust the pass period anyway, proceed as follows:
- Re-enter the company holidays that you deleted.
- Untick the pass setting «The validity period remains fixed and is not extended by the company holidays» so that the pass period is not fixed.
- Delete the company holidays entered previously. This adjusts the validity period of the pass.
- If you wish, you can then change the pass settings again and fix the pass period.