By default, you get access to the admin area of one studio if you are part of the team or if you are registered as instructor or administrator of the studio. In the admin area, you can see your participant lists, appointments, etc. You can access the admin area either on the web under «My admin area» or in the app under «More». 

If you are part of more than one team, i.e. if you are an instructor or administrator at more than one studio, you have the possibility to switch between the admin areas. 


Step-by-step instructions

On the Web

  • Log in to the web and click on «My Admin Area» in the upper right corner. You will now see a list with your studios.
  • Click on «Select» at the desired studio to open the admin area.


In the app

  • Press «More» in the app. 
  • Press «Select Studio» in the upper right corner to open the list of your studios.
  • Select your desired studio to activate it.
  • You will now see the data of the activated studio, for example when you open your participant lists or your dates.