Who can use this function?

  • Administrators
  • FREE

If one of your team members wants to take a time-out or break, you can revoke that team member's access to your studio during that time. This will temporarily deny that team member the access to the studio. 


Good to know 

  • You can restore or withdraw access to the studio for your team member at any time.
  • You are only removing the team member's access to your studio. The team member will still have access to the personal SportsNow account. 
  • If you definitely want to remove a team member, you can delete this team member. Don't forget to add a new team member to the classes, where the old team member was assigned.  


Step-by-step instructions

Revoke access 

On the web

  • Click on «Set up my studio» in the admin area.
  • Click on «My Team»
  • Select the relevant team member and click «Action» - «Edit»
  • Scroll down to the «Role» field and select «Staff without login».  
  • Then click on «Save staff member» to complete the process. 


Restore access on the web

  • Click on «Set up my studio» in the admin area.
  • Click on «My Team»
  • Select the appropriate team member and click «Edit» under «Action»
  • Scroll down to the field «Role» and assign the appropriate role to the team member again.  
  • The field «E-mail (login)» appears, where you can enter the e-mail address of the team member. 
  • Click on «Save staff member» to complete the process.