By default, the reason is that the pass system is deactivated. So make sure that the pass and billing system is not deactivated.

  • Click in the admin area on «Set up my studio»- «Further settings» - «Special settings».
  • Remove the checkmark from the option «Deactivate the pass and billing system. Classes and appointments are booked directly without a pass.».
  • Click on «Save settings».