Who can use this feature?
- Administrators and instructors + back office
- Premium BASIC / Add-on «Efficient member management»
SportsNow offers you the ability to merge duplicate members with a few clicks. This helps you to clean up your customer base quickly and easily.
Good to know
- The member to be retained remains unchanged, e.g. personal information, badge, discount, etc.
- The data of the member to be deleted are transferred, i.e. passes, bookings, check-ins, invoices, customer credit, sales.
- You will find the deleted member after the merge in the customer database under «Deleted». You can also delete it completely, but this will delete all data irrevocably: Delete and restore member
On the web
- Click in the admin area on «My customers».
- Click on «Merge duplicate members».
- Enter the name of the member you want to keep and click «Search». Select the desired member.
- Enter the name of the member you want to delete and click «Search». Select the desired member.
- When you are finished, click on «Merge now».
This function is only available on the web.