If you want to change the settings of a class (e.g. number of participants, instructor) without affecting past class, you can do this in two ways:

  1. For temporary changes: Edit the lesson directly in the settings of a specific lesson. See also: Edit individual lessons
  2. For permanent changes: Create a new class with the new settings, which replaces the old class. 
    • In the admin area click on «Set up my studio» - «My class schedule». 
    • Create a new class or make a copy of the affected class with the new settings. Set the start date to the day on which the new settings apply.
    • Finish the old class by editing it and set the end date to the day when the new class starts.