All premium and add-on subscriptions are paid monthly by credit card and can be cancelled at any time. Canceled subscriptions are not automatically renewed after expiry.
You can cancel your premium subscription at any time in the admin area under «My Account».
If you cancel your premium subscription, you can still use all functions until the expiration date. After your premium has been deactivated, i.e. not renewed, the functions and advantages are no longer available to you. All your data will always be retained and will not be deleted.
You can reactivate the premium at any time.