Who can use this feature?

  • Administrators and instructors with back office
  • FREE


SportsNow offers you the ability to close classes so that no one else can sign up for them. In this tutorial you will learn how to close a class and reopen a closed class.


Step-by-step instructions

Close class

  • Click in the admin area on «My participant lists».
  • Find the desired class and click on «View participant list».
  • Click on «Close class».
  • Confirm the popup with «OK».
  • The class is now closed and no one can register anymore.


Reopen the class

  • Click in the admin area on «My participant lists».
  • Find the closed class and click on «View participant list».
  • Click on «Reopen class».
  • Confirm the popup with «OK».
  • The class is now open and members can register again.